Friday, December 27, 2013

Friday, December 20, 2013

Snowshoeing in Chartreuse Park in French Alps - Part 2

Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours




Friday, December 13, 2013

Snowshoeing in Chartreuse Park in French Alps

Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

                                                  Barn in chartreuse park in the french alps



Saturday, November 30, 2013

Happenings on our Lake Como Patio, Italy - Video



Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Walking Trails on Lake Como, Italy



Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Villa Carlotta, Tremezzo, Italy




Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

Friday, November 1, 2013

Balcon des Corbeaux, near Chambery, French Alps; Part 2

Visit authentic France for yourself  on our Tours







Friday, October 25, 2013

Friday, October 18, 2013

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Paul Personne Concert, Valliore, France - Video



Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

Friday, October 11, 2013

Friday, September 27, 2013

Camargue France Trip part 3

Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours




Friday, September 20, 2013

Camargue France Trip part 2..

Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours


                                                                     Canal du midi
                                                                           Thatch





Friday, September 13, 2013

Camargue, France Trip

The canal du midi connects the Garonne River to the Étang de Thau on the Mediterranean. Length;150mi.
Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours.

                                                                     Canal du midi

                                                                    Thatch

Saturday, August 31, 2013

Lafi Bala African Festival, Chambery, France (Part Two).


                                         How many animals Can you see in the painting above?




                            HTTP://WWW.FRENCHALPSANDPROVENCETOURS.com

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Hadhra - Moroccan Fusion Music - Video



See France for yourself on our tour.

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Lafi Bala Festival, Chambery, France

Every year Chambery has an international festival featuring African music and art. Here are some photos of this year's festival.
Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours







Saturday, August 17, 2013

Snowy French Alps hike

We're back in France now.  Since it's in the heat of the summer, I thought you'd enjoy a few snowy and refreshing photos of the alps surrounding Chambery - a hike taken during February by my husband.
Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours