Monday, December 30, 2013

Saturday, December 28, 2013

L'Isle sur la Sorgue, France



 Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

Friday, December 20, 2013

Snowshoeing in Chartreuse Park in French Alps - Part 2

Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours




Friday, December 13, 2013

Snowshoeing in Chartreuse Park in French Alps

Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

                                                  Barn in chartreuse park in the french alps



Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Bellagio, Como Lake, Italy




Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

Varenna, Lake Como, Italy - Video



We visited Varenna during our trip to Lake Como. What a lovely village and without the crowds of Bellagio.

Friday, December 6, 2013

Varenna, Como Lake, Italy - Part 5

                                                                   
  •                                                    Varenna streets and church



Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Happenings on our Lake Como Patio, Italy - Video



Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

Friday, November 29, 2013

Como Lake, Italy Part 4

Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

                                                       Boat from Bellagio to Varenna




Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Walking Trails on Lake Como, Italy



Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Villa Carlotta, Tremezzo, Italy




Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

Friday, November 22, 2013

Como lake in Italy,Carlotta villa with its exotic garden part3



                                                                  Carlotta villa
                                                                        Apolon
                                                                   Exotic garden
                                                                       hydrangea

Friday, November 15, 2013

Como lake in Italy part 2

Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

                                                                      Bellagio
                                                                          

                                                                      Bellagio

Friday, November 8, 2013

Como lake in Italy


Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours








Lezzeno village
                                                                             sunset
                                                              Lezzeno cobble street
                                      Viewof Como lake from the top of Lezzeno village

Friday, November 1, 2013

Balcon des Corbeaux, near Chambery, French Alps; Part 2

Visit authentic France for yourself  on our Tours







Friday, October 25, 2013

Friday, October 18, 2013

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Paul Personne Concert, Valliore, France - Video



Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours

Friday, October 11, 2013

Friday, September 27, 2013

Camargue France Trip part 3

Visit authentic France for yourself on our Tours